Your phone stores the last ten numbers for calls you missed. When you miss
a call(s), the message Missed calls appears on the screen with the number
of calls missed.
You are notified of missed calls only if your phone was turned on in the
original service area of your service provider.
Note: If you chose the Forward if not answered option in Call
Forwarding, your phone treats these forwarded calls as missed calls.
DIALED CALLS, RECEIVED CALLS
Your phone stores the last ten numbers for calls you’ve dialed or received.
• CLEAR CALL LISTS
Your phone uses
to track numbers for incoming, outgoing, and
missed calls. You can erase some or all of the numbers that appear in the
Caution: You cannot undo this operation.
Press Menu 2-4 (Menu > Call log > Clear call lists).
to scroll through the options list.