The message Saved to archive appears.
• WHEN YOUR PHONE’S MEMORY IS FULL
When your phone’s message memory is full, one or more messages of the
lowest priority are automatically deleted. Messages are not deleted from
your phone’s archive and templates folders.
If after deleting messages the memory is still full, your phone shows
the message No space: message waiting. The
Clear the notification by pressing OK.
• ERASE MESSAGES
You can erase a message individually or erase the contents of an entire
folder at once. You also have the option of erasing all read messages from
all folders at the same time.